Skip to product information
1 of 3

Little Neon Limelight CD

Little Neon Limelight CD

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Little Neon Limelight finds the four-piece stretching out in every direction. Working with producer Dave Cobb in Nashville, they were able to bring the kind of size and warmth that does justice to this batch of songs, worked out over eighteen months on the road, and resonant with joy, hurt, loneliness, glory: all of human ache and loveliness. Little Neon Limelight finds Houndmouth further differentiating themselves from the airtight song structures and shouty singalongs of the current Americana scene, treading into territory occupied by not only their Southern rock forebears, but with an attention to songwriting and vocal performance.


  1. Sedona
  2. Otis
  3. 15 Years
  4. For No One
  5. Black Gold
  6. Honey Slider
  7. My Cousin Greg
  8. Gasoline
  9. By God
  10. Say It
  11. Darlin'
View full details